Log In

The Board

S.G. Daedalus is led by a full time board, containing solely of Industrial Design Engineering students. At the moment, the board consists of six board members:

The eighteenth board of S.G. Daedalus:

Dagmar Tjalsma


Michelle Buis


Nadieh Kaldenbach


Rowen Aker

Officer of Internal Affairs

Merijn Kendziorra

Officer of External Affairs

Wout Huitink

Officer of Educational Affairs

Previous boards

Primal board
2nd board
3rd board
4th board
5th board
6th board
7th board
8th board
9th board
10th board
11th board
12th board
13th board
14th board
15th board
16th board
17th board